Hokus Bonus re-release - Pre-Order Now!

Today, Volbeat announces the re-release of Hokus Bonus: a vinyl-only compilation of ‘bonus tracks’ from special and international editions of the band’s previous albums. Originally released on hand-numbered, smoke colored vinyl for Record Store Day Black Friday 2020, the LP will now be widely available on standard black vinyl.
Hokus Bonus brings several songs such as “For Evigt,” “Slaytan,” “Under The Influence,” and “Immortal But Destructable” to the vinyl format for the first time in North America, and includes early versions of fan-favorites “Evelyn,” “Black Rose,” and “Die To Live.” “We all spend a lot of time in record stores both at home and on tour,” said the band, “and bringing these songs to vinyl, some of them for the first time ever, brings us great joy.” 
Hokus Bonus will be available on Friday, July 16th and can be pre-ordered here.
HOKUS BONUS Track list:
Side A:
1. Rebel Angel – 3:25
2. Angelfuck – 1:30 
3. Ecotone – 3:47 
4. Lola Montez (Harp Version) – 4:28 
5. Evelyn (Early Michael Vox Version) – 3:29
6. Slaytan – 0:59
Side B:
1. The Bliss – 4:43
2. Black Rose (Michael Vox Version) – 3:58
3. Under The Influence – 4:32
4. Immortal But Destructible – 4:35
5. Die To Live (Michael Vox Version) – 3:03