The Metallica Blacklist

We are pleased to announce that we’ve recorded a new version of “Don’t Tread On Me” for THE METALLICA BLACKLIST!
THE METALLICA BLACKLIST features 53 different artists covering songs from Metallica’s self-titled fifth album — a/k/a The Black Album. Available everywhere on September 10th.
Pre-order now via Blackened Recordings here
All profits from album will be split evenly between the All Within My Hands Foundation and 50+ charities chosen by the artists who play on the album. We have selected Børne Cancer Fonden. Learn more about the organization here.