The Strength / The Sound / The Songs: 15th Anniversary Vinyl

Mascot Records will release the 15th Anniversary limited-edition vinyl pressings of Volbeat's debut album, The Strength / The Sound / The Songs, on 26th March 2021.

A glow in the dark pressing will be available exclusively at indie retail, while a limited number of unique marble editions will be available through and EMP.   

To pre-order, please click here.

The Strength/The Sound/The Songs Tracklist:
Side A:
1. Caroline Leaving
2. Another Day, Another Way
3. Something Else Or…
4. Rebel Monster
5. Pool Of Booze, Booze, Booza
6. Always, Wu
7. Say Your Number
8. Soulweeper

Side B:
1. Fire Song
2. Danny & Lucy (11 PM)
3. Caroline #1
4. Alienized
5. I Only Wanna Be With You
6. Everything’s Still Fine
7. Healing Subconsciously