The Strength / The Sound / The Songs: Out Now!

The 15th Anniversary limited-edition vinyl pressings of The Strength / The Sound / The Songs are out now via Mascot Records.

A glow in the dark pressing will be available exclusively at indie retail, while a limited number of unique marble editions will be available through and EMP.   

To order your copy, please click here.

The Strength / The Sound / The Songs Tracklist:

Side A:

1. Caroline Leaving

2. Another Day, Another Way

3. Something Else Or…

4. Rebel Monster

5. Pool Of Booze, Booze, Booza

6. Always, Wu

7. Say Your Number

8. Soulweeper

Side B:

1. Fire Song

2. Danny & Lucy (11 PM)

3. Caroline #1

4. Alienized

5. I Only Wanna Be With You

6. Everything’s Still Fine

7. Healing Subconsciously